Make your own free website on Tripod.com

References



Here is a list of people with whom I have sucessfully traded.


Rick Polus (Rpcubs98@aol.com)
Tony Delnoce (delnoce@tstonramp.com)
Lowell Baxter (bigbax@pcola.gulf.net)
Ryan Cracknell (ryan44@home.com)
Galen Schoenfuss (gschoenf@tznet.com)
Gary Beckham (redjack@bellsouth.net)
Joe Rua (jrua@sciti.com)
Russell Booth (brettnc5@northnet.org)
Chuck Kronenberg (chuckk@redrose.net)
Jerry Koch (ccjrk@ttacs.ttu.edu)
David Johnson (dcjohnson50@mindspring.com)
Tracy Pikul (pikul@attglobal.net)
Clinton Ruder (cruder@surfamerica.net)
Brian Baull (bkbaull@aol.com)
Charles Grimshaw (cgrimshaw@webtv.net)
Michelle McDaniel (frosh44@aol.com)
Ken Broglin (hoosier@pcnow.net)
Blake Hayne (blake.hayne@ns.sympatico.ca)
Robert Jones (raj61@earthlink.net)

Here is a link to my Ebay Feedback


Visit Sports Card Depot